Richard Rizzo, Amazing Digital Art Studio


Around Circles, “Digital Art Studio on Zazzle.com.”

Around Circles was created for a modern room decor, it’s simple circular shapes, colors and textures along with the perspective gave this a nice feel.

Play Time, “Digital Art Studio on Zazzle.com.”

Play Time is one of my favorites from my Surreal Art collection, It represents timelessness and youth.

The Last Colony, “Digital Art Studio on Zazzle.com.”

The Last Colony was a fun project it represents another time and place that my imagination sometimes takes me too.

Dragons Den Canyon print
Dragon Den Canyon, “Digital Art Studio on Zazzle.com.”

Dragons Den Canyon was a project that I used a low perspective to create, it still remains one of my favorites.

Portal to Peace, “Digital Art Studio on Zazzle.com”

Portal To Peace is a very special piece to me, it was created on the day of Ted Kennedy’s unfortunate death which really moved my emotions enough to come up with this piece.

Happy Hour, “Digital Art Studio on Zazzle.com.”

Happy Hour is one of my newest pieces created in an Avant Garde and Impressionism type style.

This entry was posted in Digital Artists, Talented Digital Artists and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

